2017-2018 Brookside PTA Board Directory

 

Position

Name

Email

President

Saul Clifasefi

saulclifasefi@yahoo.com

Co-President

Julie Wheatley

bks.ptacopresident@gmail.com

Treasurer

 Ken Kennedy

bkstreasurer@gmail.com or kmkenn@gmail.com

Secretary

Correne Dean

cordepta@gmail.com

Ways and Means, Co-Chair

Lindsay Burke

lindsaycburke@gmail.com

Ways and Means, Co-Chair

Emma Bagnell

bagnell_emma@hotmail.com

Community Resources, Co-Chair

Katie Thiel

thielkl@hotmail.com

Community Resources, Co-Chair

Ginny Skurski

ginnystephenson@hotmail.com

Membership, Co-Chair

Alex Davis

adbrookside@gmail.com

Membership, Co-Chair

Kristin Johnson

kriwaugh@yahoo.com

Student Enrichment, Co-Chair

Cory Huisman

cory@coryhuisman.com

Student Enrichment, Co-Chair

Karen Burnham

karenburnham.bkspta@gmail.com

Legislative and Advocacy, Chair

Annthea Vining

avbrookside@yahoo.com

Student Events, Co-Chair

Michele Wubbenhorst

mush06@gmail.com

Student Events, Co-Chair

Danielle Lynch

dlynch23@gmail.com

Staff Support, Co-Chair

Staff Support, Co-Chair

Maureen Bennion

Hailey Kennedy

mobennion@gmail.com

hbkennedy18@gmail.com

Communications, Chair

Hillary Bendiksen

hillarybendiksen@gmail.com

Officer at Large/Musical Producer

Family Engagement, Chair

Myrna Habermann

OPEN

 bksofficer@gmail.com or bksmusical@gmail.com

 

Board Liaisons

 

Position

Name

Email

Newsletter, Editor

Craig Tice

 

Webmaster

Jessie Wylie

 

Grant Coordintaor

Melissa Robertson