2018-2019 Brookside PTA Board Directory

 

Position

Name

Email

President

Julie Wheatley

bks.ptacopresident@gmail.com

Co-President

Carrie Sanford

stephensonsanford@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Kenneth Kennedy

bkstreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Cory Huisman

cory@coryhuisman.com

Ways and Means, Co-Chair

Emma Bagnell

bagnell_emma@hotmail.com

Ways and Means, Co-Chair

Lisa Golden

lgolden@jfsseattle.org

Community Resources, Co-Chair

Ginny Skurski

ginnystephenson@hotmail.com

Community Resources, Co-Chair

Emily Jo Rajotte

erajotte@fredhutch.org

Membership, Co-Chair

Kristin Johnson

kriwaugh@yahoo.com

Membership, Co-Chair

Laci Graciano

laci.graciano@gmail.com

Enrichment, Chair

Kathy Griffard

kathy_griffard@yahoo.com

Legislative and Advocacy, Chair

Sara Betnel

sarabetnel@gmail.com

Student Events, Co-Chair

Michele Wubbenhorst

mush06@gmail.com

Student Events, Co-Chair

Danielle Lynch

dlynch23@gmail.com

Staff Support, Co-Chair

Maureen Bennion

mobennion@gmail.com

Staff Support, Co-Chair

Hailey Kennedy

hbkennedy18@gmail.com

Communications, Chair

Hillary Bendiksen

hillarybendiksen@gmail.com

Arts, Culture & Education, Co-Chair

Myrna Habermann

myrnavh@gmail.com

Arts, Culture & Education, Co-Chair

Saul Clifasefi

saulclifasefi@yahoo.com

Family Engagement, Co-Chair

Emily Kuhl

emilykuhl10@gmail.com

Family Engagement, Co-Chair

Ben Clough

benclough@windermere.com

 

Board Liaisons

 

Position

Name

Email

Teacher Liason

Kevin Rodgers

kevin.rodgers@shorelineschools.org

Webmaster

James Vance

brooksideptaweb@gmail.com

Grant Coordintaor

Melissa Robertson

skyblue52@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Craig Tice

craigrtice@gmail.com